OUT IN STYLE WITH #LULU&SKY

IMG_6217 copy

­­­Hello everyone

Hope you are doing great. First of all, I want to thank each and everyone of you for appreciating my work and encouraging me to experiment again and again, as I love to do so.

Online shopping is so comfortable and relaxing like, lying on the bed in your pajamas and seeing the whole collection, right? That’s why I keep doing posts on different online shopping sites, and here comes the today’s blog, which is in the collaboration with luluansky.com, they have an amazing, luxury and unique collection. I bought three products from this site – a denim jacket, a slit up black skirt, which I have paired together and created two different looks and the third product is a cute pleated half sleeve dress, so scroll down to the pictures. (you can also shop these look, as I have attached the links in the outfit details or shop the similar products at the end of the post)

I hope you like these looks. Enjoy the pictures.XoXo

LOOK 1 (a)

In the first look, I have paired up denim jacket and slit up skirt together with an underneath off-shoulder crop top and added waist belt, black band choker, glitter shoes and sunglasses as an accessory. This look can be created for a dinner or a party.

IMG_6181 copyIMG_6200 copyIMG_6183 copyIMG_6202 copyIMG_6218 copyIMG_6184 copyIMG_6191 copyIMG_6203 copyIMG_6196 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Jacket – luluandsky

Slit up skirt – luluandsky

Shoes & Belt – KOOVS

Top & Choker- FOREVER21


LOOK 1 (b)

For the second look, I have paired up denim jacket and slit up skirt together with fishnet stockings, heels and a handcuff, keeping it simple, this look is perfect for a party or a brunch wear.

1 copy11 copy13 copy2 copyIMG_6282 copyIMG_6223IMG_6246 copyIMG_6281 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Jacket – luluandsky

Slit up skirt – luluandsky

Fishnet Stockings – Srstore

Heels – FOREVER21


LOOK 2

This look is my personal favourite look out of the three, as I am in love with the colors and it also gives retro vibes. I have just added accessories for completing this look, I paired this dress with tan coloured wedges, retro round frame sunglasses, green handbag and a floral-patterned choker.

IMG_6291 copyIMG_6322 copyIMG_6307 copyIMG_6295 copyIMG_6312 copyIMG_6289 copyIMG_6313 copyIMG_6297 copyIMG_6311 copyIMG_6331 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress – luluandsky

Choker & Heels– KOOVS

Handbag – Missamore

Sunglasses – Sarojini Nagar (Street Market)

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by: Mohit Daryani

Shop Similar Products Below:

Leave a Reply

