Off Duty Dress ft. Missa More

IMG_0265

Hello everyone

What’s up? April ‘2017, huh summers, hot weather, doesn’t make me feel doing anything, I just feel like lying on my bed under AC all day long, and I guess you all feel like that way, right? But still we get up and go to our work :(. Doing shoots is always fun for me whether it’s too hot or too cold, as you guys motivate me to do it with such a nice and positive response I get on my posts, thank you for being a part of my blog family. So coming to the blog – T-shirt Dresses and Waist Belts are way too trendy, I found T-shirt dresses so comfortable and easy to go outfit, the one I am wearing is from Missa More, it’s has military print, and this dress includes the corset belt as well. I have tried 3 different looks out of this one T-shirt Dress.

I hope you like these looks. Enjoy the picture.XoXo.

LOOK1

In the first look, I paired this t-shirt dress with accessories – fishnet stockings, choker, sunglasses, and with a pair of maroon shoes which balances all the colours really well.

IMG_5596 copyIMG_5607 copyIMG_5605 copyIMG_5612 copyyIMG_5615 copyIMG_5625 copyIMG_5616 copyIMG_5627 copyIMG_5623 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

T-shirt Dress – Missa More

Fishnet Stockings Srstore

Shoes – Brand – Jove, Jabong

Sunglasses & Choker – Sarojini Nagar (Street Market)


LOOK2

In this, I added long lace-up boots, cap and tying up a scarf as a choker.

IMG_5634 copyIMG_5628 copyIMG_5635 copyIMG_5643 copyIMG_5637 copyIMG_5650 copyIMG_5642 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

T-shirt Dress – Missa More

NY Cap – KOOVS

Boots – @Trendz_house (instagram)

Scarf – Sarojini Nagar (Street Market)


LOOK3

In the last look, I added maroon long shrug, a pair of hoop earrings and my favourite lace-up heels.

IMG_5653 copyIMG_5657 copyIMG_5668 copyIMG_5655 copyIMG_5665 copyIMG_5675 copyIMG_5671 copy

OUTFIT DETAILS:

T-shirt Dress – Missa More

Shrug, Hoops & Heels – FOREVER21

(Shrug from the men’s section)

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Shop Similar Products Below:

2 thoughts on “Off Duty Dress ft. Missa More

Leave a Reply

