Pretty Accessories ft. FOREVER 21

IMG_5535 copyy

Hey everyone,

Accessories, are the best friends of our outfits, as they always help us, when we want to complement our look or when we just wear something really basic, they add up glimpse to it or when we are confused that something is missing, we put one on and ready to go. I, personally love accessories, and I really like to buy the new ones every time I go for shopping. So today, I will display you some of the latest and chic accessories from @FOREVER21. I am wearing 4 accessories – Pink bow choker, smiley glitter earrings, black bow and transparent choker, I paired them up with black off-shoulder top, pink pleated skirt and my favourite fur sliders. I bought all these accessories from their store – DLF Saket.

I hope you like all the looks. Enjoy the picture.XoXo

I have been working on a lot of new things, can’t wait to share it with you all ♥

LOOK1 – Satin Bow Choker

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Off-shoulder top & Sliders – KOOVS

Pleated Skirt & Choker – FOREVER21

IMG_5527 copy


LOOK2 – Happy Face Drop Earrings

IMG_5535 copyy

IMG_5539 copy

IMG_5541 copy


LOOK3 – Black bow (similar)

IMG_5547 copy

IMG_5555 copy


LOOK4 – Transparent choker

IMG_5514 copy

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Leave a Reply

