Ethnic trends ft. MAX FASHION

Untitled-2 copy

Hey everyone,

How you all doing? I hope you all had an amazing Holi; I really enjoy playing it as it is one of my favourite festivals and you guys will see the excitement of my Holi in my next blog as my hair has turned red from blonde 😀 and I am still searching for the ways to get them back as blonde. Holi is always fun but you have to take care of your skin and hair.

Coming to today’s post, it’s all about new trends of MAX Fashion, they have launched some really pretty ethnic styles, all the styles have been given different names like Tavisha and Fusion and so on, and these are the two categories from which I bought two amazing products. From Tavisha I have got one really cool Button-up Short Kurti style top, which has an ikat print in red and blue colour, I paired it with black shorts and brown ankle boots. And from Fusion I bought Embroidered Strappy Kurta which again has an ikat print but with a knot detailing, I wore it as a dress, added lace-up heels, silver choker and nose pin, which are very trendy nowadays.

Both the top and kurti are very comfortable and cool for spring and summers too. I bought mine, so go and grab yours. You can shop the collection from the store or just check their website – www.maxfashion.in

Enjoy the picture.XoXo.

LOOK1

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Embroidered Strappy KurtaMAXFASHION

Lace-up Heels – FOREVER21

Silver Choker – Lajpat Nagar (Street Market)

Nose pin – Siloffer

IMG_4876 copyIMG_4882 copyIMG_4899 copyIMG_4898 copyIMG_4890 copyIMG_4903 copyIMG_4889 copyIMG_4892 copyIMG_4902 copy


LOOK2

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Button-up Short Kurti  MAXFASHION

Denim Shorts & Sunglasses – Sarojini Nagar (Street Market)

Boots – KOOVS

IMG_4858 copyIMG_4828 copyIMG_4852 copyIMG_4829 copyIMG_4824 copyIMG_4839 copyIMG_4825 copyIMG_4853 copyIMG_4846 copy

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

2 thoughts on “Ethnic trends ft. MAX FASHION

Leave a Reply

