My Fa♥ourite Trends!!!

untitled-1-copy

Hello fashion lovers,

How have you been? It seems you really liked my last blog 7 Street Style Winter Outfits for a Week, thank you so much, it actually makes me feel so happy, when I see that you all really like whatever I am doing, and this makes my day. And I also I have a good news for all of you, and that is, Mohit (my best friend) has just started blogging on fashion and fitness trends so men’s get ready for the latest fashion styles, people who are on my instagram already knows about it and rest of you, can follow him on instagram (mohit_thestyledfitness)

So coming to the blog, it’s all about my favourite latest trends, as there are so many fashion trends but everybody have their own different choices, so I thought to show you my favourite ones or you can say these are almost everyone’s favourite. The trend of nude colour is actually making me fall for it over and over again, weather its apparel or lip shade or nail paint, I mean like everything nude is so my thing nowadays, so my both the looks includes nude colour but both have different shades, and with the nude, the fishnet stockings, double buckle belt and of course knee high boots are also my latest crush, I mean all of these are so amazing that you just can’t even think twice before buying them. So what are you waiting for just scroll down, have a look, and grab them for your wardrobe.

I hope you like these looks. Enjoy the picture.XoXo.

(Just Click the link to BUY the similar products)

LOOK1

In Look 1, I paired up nude bodysuit and fishnet stockings with ripped jeans, to complete the look I added statement neckpiece, double buckle belt and black shoes.

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Nude Bodysuit & Double Buckle Belt (similar)  – FOREVER21

Fishnet StockingSR Store

Ripped Jeans – KOOVS

Shoes – New Look

Neckpiece (similar) & Sunglasses – Sarojini Nagar

img_4453-copyimg_4475-copyimg_4481-copyimg_4470-copyimg_4456-copyimg_4462-copyimg_4474-copyimg_4463-copy


LOOK2

In Look 2, I teamed up knee high boots and nude sweatshirt with denim shorts and for accessories I added hat and the cute black bag.

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Nude Sweatshirt (similar)FOREVER21 (Men’s section)

Knee High Socks & Boots (similar) – FOREVER21

Shorts – Sarojini Nagar

Hat – ZARA

Bag – H&M

img_4569-copyimg_4602-copyimg_4571-copyimg_4578-copyimg_4582-copyimg_4594-copyimg_4600-copyimg_4603-copy

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Leave a Reply

