1 Denim Shirt – 6 Different Styles

untitled-1-copy

Everyday is a Fashion Show
and
The World is the Runway…
– COCO CHANEL

Hello Everyone!

How you all have been? Finally I am done with my sister’s wedding, yesss it was my elder sister’s wedding last week and I had so much fun, you know Punjabi weddings are always sooooo fun, and you know what, it feels so bad after the wedding, like I still can’t believe that shes’ not at home, I mean we always fight, argue, complain but when your sister will get married you will gonna miss her too way much, trust me:(. Anyway, as we had so many wedding functions to celebrate, I decided to a blog on wedding diaries, it will be coming soon as i have started working on it, because I really want to show you my outfits. I hope you will gonna like it.

Coming to the Blog, you remember in my last post I told you about the oversized denim shirt, and that’s what my today’s blog is about – 6 different styles of wearing one oversized denim shirt. I have tried my best to show you various styles but when it comes to “denim shirt” you can do anything with it, style it with anything and this is my favourite oversized denim shirt/jacket and guess what?? It’s from Sarojini Nagar (Rs. 250/-). In the looks below I have paired mine denim shirt with oversized shirt & bandage leggings, knee ripped denim jeans, dress, shorts, black ripped jeggings and lastly with high waisted bell-bottoms. I have also added different pair of shoes for each look and accessorized these looks with scarf, choker, neckpiece, and sunglasses. Denim Shirt is perfect for the times when you don’t have a time to think what to wear, or when you just don’t feel like getting ready, as you can team it up with almost everything.

So what are you waiting for? Go and get your oversized denim shirt/jacket.

Enjoy the pictures. XoXo

LOOK 1

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar, Rs. 250/-

Check Shirt – FOREVER21

Bandage Leggings – The Snob Shop

Sneakers – Adidias Originals

img_2629-copyimg_2630-copyimg_2633-copyimg_2631-copyimg_2635-copy


LOOK 2

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar

Knee Ripped Jeans – KOOVS

Neckpiece – Grandma’s Gift

Sneakers – Adidias Originals

img_2751-copyimg_2764-copyimg_2756-copyimg_2762-copyimg_2785-copyimg_2782-copy


LOOK 3

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar

Dress & Shoes – FOREVER21

Clutch : G.K 1 Market, M-block

Scarf – Shopnineteen

img_2712-copyimg_2715-copyimg_2714-copyimg_2727-copyimg_2735-copy


LOOK 4

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar

Yellow Top – KOOVS

Denim Shorts & Choker – FOREVER21

Shoes – New look

img_2646-copyimg_2651-copyimg_2652-copyimg_2660-copyimg_2659-copyimg_2670-copy


LOOK 5

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar

Ripped Jeggings – Stalkbuylove

Bow- (Brother’s Wardrobe)

Orange Shoes – G.K 1 Market, M-block

img_1359-copyimg_1425-copyimg_1417-copyimg_1366-copyimg_1420-copyimg_1415-copy


LOOK 6

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Denim Shirt – Sarojini Nagar

Hot Pink Top – Forever21

High waisted Bell bottom – Stalkbuylove

Platform Sandals  KOOVS

img_1208-copyimg_1213-copyimg_1242-copyimg_1226-copy

I hope you liked these looks. Let me know what you think in the comments section below and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @allstyletalk

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Leave a Reply

