Get Sassy with Missa More!!!

untitled-1-copy

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are doing great! You know what earlier I used to get afraid to shop online and I used to get these kinds of questions in my mind like – how will be the material? Or what will be the exact size or will the product suit on me or not and many more, but then there are some online sites which are best at their products, from which one of them is Missa More, I know many of you have the same questions like I used to have, but with Missa More I have my personal experience and that’s what I want to show you today.

So my today’s blog is about the two cute tops from Missa More. In my First Look, I am wearing this you talkn’ to me? Crop Top with Boyfriend Ripped Jeans and for keeping it simple I just added White Sneakers & Embossed Belt. In my Second Look, I have paired the Snazzy Top with Black Denim Shorts, adding Platform Sandals, Choker, and Sunglasses for a quirky touch. The reason – Why I bought these two products? Is that, the black crop top gives the bold look and on the other side yellow top gives the cool and stylish look and I really loved those badges on the top.You can wear these tops with almost everything like jeans, shorts, overalls or skirts, just try to wear them with those colours which would highlight the top more as they are pretty enough to show off.

Coming to my next post which will be – 6 different styles of wearing one oversized denim shirt, I am working on it. So #staytuned to check that out.

I hope you guys like these looks. Enjoy the pictures. XoXo

LOOK 1

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Black Crop Top – Missa More

Sneakers – Adidias Originals

Boyfriend Ripped Jeans – FOREVER21

Embossed Belt – New Look

img_2506-copyimg_2509-copyimg_2501-copyimg_2502-copyimg_2505-copyimg_2490-copyimg_2511-copyimg_2535-copyimg_2539-copy


LOOK 2

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Snazzy Top & Sunglasses – Missa More

Denim Shorts – Sarojini Nagar

Choker – FOREVER21

Platform Sandals KOOVS

img_2559-copyimg_2557-copyimg_2561-copyimg_2563-copyimg_2566-copyimg_2579-copyimg_2582-copyimg_2587-copyimg_2592-copy

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Leave a Reply

