Everyone can go Monochrome!

img_2439-copy

Hello fashion lovers,

Monochrome – Basically it means a combination of Black ‘n’ White or a single colour in various tones.

My today’s blog is about the Black ‘n’ White mixture; I really love this combination, as you can just pair them very easily, like you don’t even have to think twice about it. It’s the best combination for the days when you don’t feel like searching for hours to what to wear, as this contributes the bright and the dark, both the tones at the same time. In my today’s look, I am wearing a Black Short Dress with White Button-up Crop Top underneath and pairing this combo with Black Knee High Socks, Platform Sandals and Sling Bag, I have also added white studded collar and heart locket for a quirky touch. You guys won’t believe but this outfit is way too old and I really wanted to do something different with this dress and this is how I have experimented this and now I am thinking to do some DIY with the dress, so whenever I will do it, you guys will be the first one to know it :*

I am also working on 2 outfits from Missa More, so my next post will be about the same and I have got my hair coloured, so you will see a new look.

I hope you guys like the look. Enjoy the pictures. XoXo

img_2442-copyimg_2435-copyimg_2467-copyimg_2445-copyimg_2481-copyimg_2451-copyimg_2436-copyimg_2464-copyimg_2460-copylessimg_2418-copy-blur

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress & Knee High Socks – FOREVER21

White Crop Top & Platform Sandals KOOVS

Sling Bag – H&M

Studded Collar – Sarojini Nagar

Heart Locket – Lajpat Nagar

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani

Leave a Reply

