Cutest Collaboration with #HATTIEXKOOVS ♥

untitled-1-copyyy

Hello Cuties,

I hope you all are doing great; I am too excited to tell you guys that you can shop my Chumbak look on Chumbak’s Fanreel page, (the look I posted on Instagram) or you can direclty –

Click here for the top.

Click here for the slippers.

This month is almost gone and did you guys even feel it? I mean October is almost gone, anyways it was good to me ;), and I hope it was good to you all too. Do you guys remember about my post of #HATTIEXKOOVS Exclusive Collection? This collection is just the cutest collection. By the way did I ever mention that KOOVS has been my favourite destination ever for online shopping? Yeah! This site is just as amazing as one could be 😀 You guys should definitely try it!

Coming to the Blog, I actually liked the whole collection and wanted to buy all of it 😉 but…..anyway I bought two of these very cute products – first one is Hello Sunshine Printed Slouch Tunic Top and the second one is Character Embroidered Raw Hem Skinny Jeans. I will show you two looks with these two products. In LOOK 1, I am wearing Tunic Top which I have paired with White Sneakers,Septum and Fringed Belt Bag and in LOOK 2, I wore Skinny Jeans with the Watermelon Crop Top and to accessories it I have added Studded Backpack. You can team up this jeans with any cute top from your wardrobe and make it to the cutest outfit

LOOK 1

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Tunic Top (Dress) – KOOVS (Click here to Shop)

Fringe Bag & Sneakers KOOVS (Click here to Shop)

img_2203-copyimg_2219-copyimg_2209-copyimg_2211-copyimg_2217-copyimg_2231-copyimg_2221-copyimg_2229-copy


LOOK 2

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Skinny Jeans– KOOVS (Click here to Shop)

Backpack & Sneakers – KOOVS

Crop Top – FOREVER21

img_2243-copyimg_2245-copyimg_2247-copy

img_2294img_2263-copyimg_2296-copy

Love,

Vaishali

Pictures by:  Mohit Daryani


Leave a Reply

